Contact us

General
Board of Directors and key staff board@lopsa.org
Member Services (Renewals, Pay-Pal, etc) custservice@lopsa.org
Media Contacts media@lopsa.org
Technical Services Support (tech-team) tech-team@lopsa.org
Officers
President president@lopsa.org
Vice President vp@lopsa.org
Treasurer treasurer@lopsa.org
Secretary secretary@lopsa.org
Director E-mail Re-Election
Year
Ray Frush
rfrush@lopsa.org 2017
Paul English, Secretary penglish@lopsa.org 2017
Steve VanDevender stevev@lopsa.org 2018
Chris 'Ski' Kacoroski ski@lopsa.org 2017
George Beech, President gbeech@lopsa.org 2018
Atom Powers, Vice President apowers@lopsa.org 2017
Thomas Uphilll tuphill@lopsa.org 2018
Scott Suehle ssuehle@lopsa.org 2018
 Brian Globerman, Treasurer bgloberman@lopsa.org 2018
Presidents Emeriti
 Ski Kacoroski 2014 - 2016 
Dan Rich, 2013 - 2014 
Philip Kizer, 2010-2013
Trey Harris, 2007–2010
Tom Perrine, 2005–2007
Geoff Halprin, Founding–2005

Anti-spam Whitelists

Please add the following email addresses to your anti-spam whitelists, so that you will be sure to recieve important email from LOPSA:

notify@lopsa.org official notifications
techs@lopsa.org automated website notifications

LOPSA Office

The League of Professional System Administrators
1200 Route 22 East, Suite 200
Bridgewater, NJ, 08807

USA

Phone: (202) LOPSA01 (202-567-7201)
Fax: (609) 219-6787

IRC

We also have a member utilized IRC channel:  /join #lopsa  after pointing your irc client at irc.lopsa.org. Occasionally there will be official question-and-answer sessions with the board on #lopsa-live. These will be announced on the announce mailing list and web site ahead of time.

Various members of the board can be found online at random times during the day and may be usually found as:

  • John Boris - jboris
  • Matt Disney - mdisney
  • Paul English - penglish1
  • Chris 'Ski' Kacoroski - ski98033
  • George Beech - gbeech
  • Atom Powers - apowers
  • Steve VanDevender - stevev
  • Brian Globerman - split_horizon

Additionally, if you have questions for the Tech-team, you can direct those to some of the following people:

  • Dan Rich - drich
  • Philip Kizer - pckizer

The League of Professional System Administrators
1200 Route 22 East, Suite 200
Bridgewater, NJ, 08807
USA

Phone: (202) LOPSA01 (202-567-7201)
Fax: (609) 219-6787

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software